251c4ed5ea · Update package version to v0.5.0 · Updated 2026-03-09 20:31:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?