aefc8f2aae · Fixed handling of whitespace · Updated 2021-12-30 12:43:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?